In Music We Trust >> Frontpage
June 18, 2024

Search In Music We Trust
Article Archives
>> Article ArchivesFeatured ArticlesInterviews & Show Reviews#ABCDEFGHIJKL MNOPQRSTUVWXYZVarious ArtistsDVD Reviews
Goatsnake I (Man's Ruin)

By: Geoff Melton

Comprised of Greg Rogers and Guy Pinkas from The Obsessed, Engine Kid guitarist Greg Anderson and Wool / Scream vocalist Pete Stahl, Goatsnake pummells you like there's no tomorrow with a Sabbath-heavy bottom end, massive fuzzed-out guitars and a dirge-like touch of Doom.
Copyright © 1997-2024, In Music We Trust, Inc. All Rights Reserved.